Information Security
The Security Management Team is responsible for developing the information security program across the University of Nebraska.

Information Security Officer: Rick Haugerud
Sr. Information Security Analyst: Christopher Cashmere
Information Security Analyst: Jeremiah Hoferer
University of Nebraska Nebraska 901 N 17th St. 327 East Nebraska Hall, Lincoln, NE 68588-0521 | 472-3701 | Office Hours: 8:00 A.M - 5:00 P.M.
University of Nebraska Board of Regents | Site Information